October 2016: Karavan at BRICS Forum on Agri Business

New Delhi: Karavan team at the 8th annual BRICS forum on Agri Business in New Delhi. BRICS, the acronym, refers to the formal grouping of five nations – Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa.

India seeks Brazil’s support to enlarge the Mercosur PTA during BRICS